Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Horace Mann Elementary School, 150 Walt Whitman Blvd
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Feb 6
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Math and More
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Powered by Finalsite