Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
A. Russell Knight Elementary School Library/Media Center, 140 Old Carriage Rd
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
A. Russell Knight Elementary School Library/Media Center, 140 Old Carriage Rd
Tue, Feb 5
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
John A. Carusi Middle School Library/Media Center, 315 Roosevelt Dr
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting CANCELLED
John A. Carusi Middle School Library/Media Center, 315 Roosevelt Dr
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Bingo Night
-
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Sat, Mar 2