Calendar

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Spring Concert and Art Show
-
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 12
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
AM Kindergarten
-
PM Kindergarten
-
West Commencement
Liacouras Center, Temple University
East Commencement
Liacouras Center, Temple University
Wed, Jun 20
AM Kindergarten
-
Beck 8th Grade Graduation
CH East, DiBart Gym
Carusi 8th Grade Graduation
CH West, Jones Gym
PM Kindergarten
-
Thu, Jun 21
AM Kindergarten
-
Moving Up Ceremony
-
PM Kindergarten
-
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30