Calendar

September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Sep 6
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
J.F. Cooper Elementary School, 1960 Greentree Rd
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Rita's Fundraiser
-
BOE Work Session
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
New Family Pizza Night
-
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Sat, Sep 30
Powered by Finalsite