Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Barclay Early Childhood Center, 1220 Winston Way
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Barclay Early Childhood Center, 1220 Winston Way
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Barclay Early Childhood Center, 1220 Winston Way
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Barclay Early Childhood Center, 1220 Winston Way
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
PMK Classroom Visitation Day
-
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Harte SMART Breakfast
-
Sat, Nov 18
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Joyce Kilmer Elementary School, 2900 Chapel Ave.
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
AM Kindergarten
-
PM Kindergarten
-
Early Dismissal
-
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Sat, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Kingston Elementary School, 320 Kingston Rd
Powered by Finalsite